Our annual luncheon is our primary means of raising the funds we grant throughout the year to children in need. The next luncheon will be on Sunday, October 29, 2017.
Save the Date!

Click for Sponsorship and Journal Ad Form

Most sponsorship levels include luncheon tickets, journal ads and membership to the IWL for one year. To purchase a sponsorship, please send a contract form and a check to:

Italian Welfare League
8 East 69th Street
New York, NY 10021

Or call the office to use a credit card: (212) 861-8480.

To purchase a journal ad only, you can also click below to use Paypal or charge your credit card through Paypal.
Ad artwork is due by September 29, 2017.

Journal Ad Only

To contribute an item for the auction, please use the form below and send the item by Oct 5, 2017. Thank you!

Silent Auction Donation Form


~ ~ ~

2016 Luncheon – Thanks to all our supporters and guests!

Thank you to Letizia Airos of i-Italy for featuring the IWL on TV on November 20.

Past Honorees and Honorary Board Members:
Ippolita Rostagno 2016
Nicholas R. Caiazzo, Esq. 2016
Joseph Zolfo 2016
Matilda Cuomo 2015
George Simeone 2015
Mariafrancesca Carli 2015
Maria Fiorini Ramirez 2014
Gerard LaRocca 2014
Sirio Maccioni 2013
Pam Codispoti 2013
Thomas Sculco 2012
Joanne Minieri 2012
Frank Bisignano 2011
Linda Perillo-Zazzali 2011
Joseph Benincasa 2011
Buddy & Mary Valastro 2010
Isabelle Germano 2009
Joseph Polisi 2009
Danny Aiello 2008
Maria Bartiromo 2008
Fabrizio Michelassi 2007
Lidia Bastianich 2007
Melissa Errico 2006
Nicholas Scoppetta 2006
Valerie Smaldone 2005
Vincent Fontana 2005
Michael Capasso 2004
Regina Peruggi 2004
Helen Barolini 2003
Tony May 2003
Vincent Viola 2002
Maria New 2002
Vincenzo Marra 2001
Gianna Palminteri 2001
Barbara Grace 2000
Helen Greco 2000